Across the Road, Across the World.

      Forgot Login?  

Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 25 @10:00 - 04:00PM
BRATS Rainham Radio Rally 2018
Sat Mar 03 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Coffee Mornings at the Shack
Tue Mar 06 @20:00 - 10:30PM
Thu Mar 08 @20:30 -
Talk: From hill to high water: searching for vulnerable missing persons
Tue Mar 13 @20:00 - 10:30PM
70cm UKAC

The Committee

President: David Slater (M0HLB)
Vice President: Martin Pearson (M0AAK)

The Committee for 2017 -2018

Chairman: Andy Smith (M0HLG)

Acting Vice Chairman: Hugh Reddington (2E0EHA)

Treasurer: John Townsend (G8JAD)

Acting Secretary: Nicky Karn

Ordinary and Co-opted members of the committee

Kevin Richardson (G0PEK)

Peter Gyngell (M0PLG)

Paul Borer (M0PFW)


 Non Committee Position


Exam Secretary: Charles Darley (G4VSZ)