Across the Road, Across the World.

      Forgot Login?  

Upcoming Events

Thu Apr 02 @19:00 - 09:00PM
SPARE DATE RTTY Interface Building
Thu Apr 02 @20:00 - 10:30PM
Club Night at the Shack
Sat Apr 04 @10:00 - 12:00PM
Coffee Morning
Tue Apr 07 @19:00 - 09:30PM
144Mhz 2m VHF UKAC Contest
Thu Apr 09 @19:00 - 09:30PM
50mhz 6m UKAC Contest

The Committee

President: Paul Borer (M0PFW)
Vice President:         Vacant position

The Committee for 2019 - 2020

Chairman: Andy Smith (M0HLG)

Vice Chairman:  Nigel Alford (2E0OQU)

Treasurer: Charles Darley (G4VSZ)

Secretary: Nicky Karn (M6XFT)

Ordinary and Co-opted members of the committee

Steve Tredwell  (M7SWT)

Ian Gould (2E0FHE)


 Non Committee Position

Exam Secretary: Trevor Cannon (G6YLW)

Reporter of Events:  Jo (M0JOZ)