Across the Road, Across the World.

        Forgot Login?  

Who's Online

Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Thursday 12 January 2017 20:30
    Due to SNOW talk postponed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 19 January 2017 20:30
    Making a dipole with no loss by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 24 January 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    No UKAC for Brats this week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 26 January 2017 20:30
    Confirmed "A problem solving night" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 31 January 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    No UKAC for Brats this week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
February 2017
  • Thursday 02 February 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 07 February 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 09 February 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    W .O.T.A Presentation By club member Kevin G0PEK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 16 February 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 21 February 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 23 February 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    Rally Discussion Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Saturday 25 February 2017 11:00 - 13:00
    Rally set up and dinner later by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Away Events
  • Sunday 26 February 2017 10:00
    Rainham Rally by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
March 2017
  • Thursday 02 March 2017 20:45
    Rally results meeting possibly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Sunday 05 March 2017
    Bletchley Park Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Away Events
  • Tuesday 07 March 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 09 March 2017 20:30
    QRP FOR THE TIGHTWAD. By Tony G4WIF by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 14 March 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 16 March 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00
    Intermediate Examination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 21 March 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 23 March 2017 20:30
    DMR update Talk by Stan G4EGH by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 30 March 2017 21:00 - 22:30
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Friday 31 March 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    2016-2017 Subs expire by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    2017-2018 Subs Due by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 04 April 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 06 April 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 13 April 2017 20:30
    Talk 'Millimetric Microwaves' by G0FDZ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 18 April 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 20 April 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 27 April 2017 20:30
    Steam and its uses by G4VSZ Charles by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
May 2017
  • Tuesday 02 May 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 04 May 2017 08:45
    WW2 Radar and Early ECM by Geoff Boakes. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 09 May 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 11 May 2017 20:30
    Brats AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 16 May 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
June 2017
  • Tuesday 06 June 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 08 June 2017 20:30
    Talk by Andy THOMAS on 'Crop Circles' by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 13 June 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 20 June 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
July 2017
  • Tuesday 04 July 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 11 July 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 18 July 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
August 2017
  • Tuesday 01 August 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 08 August 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 15 August 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
September 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 12 September 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 19 September 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
October 2017
  • Tuesday 03 October 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 10 October 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 17 October 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
November 2017
  • Tuesday 07 November 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 14 November 2017 19:00
    UKAC 432 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 21 November 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
December 2017
  • Tuesday 05 December 2017 19:00
    UKAC 144 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Tuesday 19 December 2017 20:00
    UKAC 1.3GHz by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events