Across the Road, Across the World.

      Forgot Login?  

Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Thursday 12 January 2017 20:30
    Due to SNOW talk postponed by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 19 January 2017 20:30
    Making a dipole with no loss by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 24 January 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    No UKAC for Brats this week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 26 January 2017 20:30
    Confirmed "A problem solving night" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Tuesday 31 January 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    No UKAC for Brats this week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
February 2017
  • Thursday 02 February 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 09 February 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    W .O.T.A Presentation By club member Kevin G0PEK by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 16 February 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 23 February 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    Rally Discussion Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Saturday 25 February 2017 11:00 - 13:00
    Rally set up and dinner later by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Away Events
  • Sunday 26 February 2017 10:00
    Rainham Rally by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
March 2017
  • Thursday 02 March 2017 20:45
    Rally results meeting possibly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Sunday 05 March 2017
    Bletchley Park Visit by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Away Events
  • Thursday 09 March 2017 20:30
    QRP FOR THE TIGHTWAD. By Tony G4WIF by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 16 March 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Saturday 18 March 2017 09:00
    Intermediate Examination by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 23 March 2017 20:30
    DMR update Talk by Stan G4EGH by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 30 March 2017 21:00 - 22:30
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Friday 31 March 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    2016-2017 Subs expire by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
April 2017
  • Saturday 01 April 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    2017-2018 Subs Due by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 06 April 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Saturday 08 April 2017 09:00 - 12:00
    Foundation Exam by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 13 April 2017 20:30
    Talk 'Millimetric Microwaves' by G0FDZ by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 20 April 2017 21:00
    15 minute Q&A especially for exam candidates by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 27 April 2017 20:30
    Steam and its uses by G4VSZ Charles by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
May 2017
  • Thursday 04 May 2017 08:45
    WW2 Radar and Early ECM by Geoff Boakes. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 11 May 2017 20:30
    Brats AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
June 2017
  • Thursday 08 June 2017 20:30
    Talk by Andy THOMAS on 'Crop Circles' by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Saturday 24 June 2017 14:00 - 16:30
    Bredhurst Village Fete by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Away Events
August 2017
  • Tuesday 01 August 2017 20:00 - 22:30
    2Mtr UKAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contest
  • Tuesday 08 August 2017 20:00 - 22:30
    70cm UKAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contest
  • Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017
    SES at Rochester Castle by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Away Events
  • Tuesday 15 August 2017 20:00 - 22:30
    23cm UKAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contest
September 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017 20:00 - 22:30
    2Mtr UKAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contest
  • Tuesday 12 September 2017 20:00 - 22:30
    70cm UKAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contest
  • Tuesday 19 September 2017 20:00 - 22:30
    23cm UKAC by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Contest
  • Saturday 23 September 2017 - Sunday 24 September 2017 00:00 - 23:59
    CQ WWW RTTY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 28 September 2017 20:45 - 22:00
    999 Emergency - Talk by Steve Shorey G3ZPS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
October 2017
  • Saturday 07 October 2017 - Sunday 08 October 2017
    Worked All Britain HF Phone by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Shack Events
  • Thursday 12 October 2017 20:30 - 22:30
    Fish and Chip Supper by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 19 October 2017 20:45 - 22:30
    Dunkirk's Little Ships Talk by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Thursday 26 October 2017 20:45 - 22:30
    Committee Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
November 2017
  • Thursday 09 November 2017 20:30 - 22:00
    Junk Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events
  • Sunday 19 November 2017 10:00 - 13:00
    CATS Radio and Electronics Bazaar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Away Events
December 2017
  • Thursday 14 December 2017 20:00 - 22:30
    BRATS Christmas Party by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club Events